Third Party Reviews

3
Craton Price | December 08, 2018 |

"Julia the manager was absolutely rude had a nasty attitude and I could hear her yelling at employees this was very unprofessional the only thing that makes it 3 stars is that savanna gave me such an amazing haircut she couldn't have nailed what I wanted more spot on she was very friendly and very talkative she had excellent customer service"

5
Bob Monroe | November 03, 2018 |

"My barber of 25 years is in hospital and will be awhile until she can see me so I went to Sports Clips. Savanna cut my hair after asking several questions as to how my barber cuts my hair. I was totally satisfied when I left Sports Clips today. Thanks Savanna."

1
Lynn Q. | October 09, 2018 |

"I should have checked the reviews for this location before I took my son in tonight to get his hair cut. A sweet young girl was cutting his hair & had a question for me. I went over to speak with her & the manger, Julia, decided to intrude in our conversation. She informed me she was training the young girl who was doing a good job in my opinion. Julia was rude & condescending & I'm shocked she is the manger. I was trying to speak to my son, who is autistic, about how short he wants his bangs. Maybe Julia should get trained on customer service & get some people skills. When we left my son said the girl who cut his hair, Erica, was sweet, but the other lady was scary!!!"

5
Lyle Smith | September 26, 2018 |

"Always get a great haircut while watching sports on TV! Need I say more?"

5
Fred Sweetland | September 08, 2018 |

"Very pressed with the haircut and services. The manager did a great job on my hair. I am a very picky customer when it comes to my hair."

1
Brad M. | September 02, 2018 |

"Ok...needed a last minute cut for my son yesterday, tried to walk-in at the boardroom & tangerine at the shoppes in Highland village, unfortunately for my Son, neither had availability. Ended up at Sports Clips in FM. Very short wait, which doesnt suprise me they havnt many customers.The stylist was an extremely inexperienced... After 30 bucks...what a joke should have been 10 dollars. The cut last about 12 minutes. We will never go back to that place...i guess our fault for waiting until the last minute to get a haircut!"

5
Jack Coan | August 30, 2018 |

"Great haircut fun atmosphere"

1
Ryan N. | August 16, 2018 |

"Slowest haircut place in Texas... If u want to get your haircut here then make sure to block out about 2 hours of your day before you come in."

5
Audra VanHorn | August 16, 2018 |

"Great staff, very talented. My entire family goes here."

1
chris kirwan | June 30, 2018 |

"I asked for 1 inch off and Julia laughed and said “no”. She then proceeded to cut off 3 inches, leave the hair uneven, and attempt to trim up my eyebrows, but shave part of them off and leave them uneven. Worst haircut I have had in my life."