Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Flower Mound

1 rating

They refused me service on the basis of my religion. Don?t go to this or any Sport Clips location; since Mar 2020 they all practice religious discrimination. In order to obtain service you must subscribe to their religious beliefs.

5 rating

Great place for a young man to get a haircut and a little pampering!

5 rating

Karen is awesome! She fixed a messed up hair cut from another barber shop. I mean, when all you can do is cut more hair... Karen was able to make it look good!

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

1
Will D. | October 8, 2020 Google

" They refused me service on the basis of my religion. Don?t go to this or any Sport Clips location; "

5
Gail K. | February 21, 2020 Facebook

"Great place for a young man to get a haircut and a little pampering!"

5
Aaron K. | January 26, 2020 Google

"Karen is awesome! She fixed a messed up hair cut from another barber shop. I mean, when all you can "

1
Donald T. | December 16, 2019 Google

"Stop using this location due to inconsistent haircuts and bad management. The manager is loud and ab"

5
Brandon B. | December 16, 2019 Google

"I walked in at 7:50 (10 minutes before close) and surprisingly was met with the NICEST attitude. Jul"

5
Joseph D. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Always great service and great experience."

1
Wiley E. | November 6, 2019 Google

"Long story short, their sign-in system puts on line patrons ahead of patrons setting there waiting. "

1
Everhold W. | October 23, 2019 Google

"Waiting my turn in line, still three people in front of me, family of three walks in, and somehow my"

1
goffa1325 | October 23, 2019 Google

"If 0 was an option i would smash it. online check-in is a joke, people don't know how to use the app"

5
Steve G. | August 8, 2019 Google

"Julia is amazing and friendly. I can always rely on her to give me exactly the cut i want!"