Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Flower Mound/Highland Village

5 rating

Great place for a young man to get a haircut and a little pampering!

5 rating

Karen is awesome! She fixed a messed up hair cut from another barber shop. I mean, when all you can do is cut more hair... Karen was able to make it look good!

1 rating

Stop using this location due to inconsistent haircuts and bad management. The manager is loud and abrasive. Made my family and me feel awkward. She insulted her staff in front of customers and was condescending to me.

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Gail K. | February 21, 2020 Facebook

"Great place for a young man to get a haircut and a little pampering!"

5
Aaron K. | January 26, 2020 Google

"Karen is awesome! She fixed a messed up hair cut from another barber shop. I mean, when all you can "

1
Donald T. | December 16, 2019 Google

"Stop using this location due to inconsistent haircuts and bad management. The manager is loud and ab"

5
Brandon B. | December 16, 2019 Google

"I walked in at 7:50 (10 minutes before close) and surprisingly was met with the NICEST attitude. Jul"

5
Joseph D. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Always great service and great experience."

1
Wiley E. | November 6, 2019 Google

"Long story short, their sign-in system puts on line patrons ahead of patrons setting there waiting. "

1
goffa1325 | October 23, 2019 Google

"If 0 was an option i would smash it. online check-in is a joke, people don't know how to use the app"

1
Everhold W. | October 23, 2019 Google

"Waiting my turn in line, still three people in front of me, family of three walks in, and somehow my"

5
Steve G. | August 8, 2019 Google

"Julia is amazing and friendly. I can always rely on her to give me exactly the cut i want!"

5
Tim S. | July 26, 2019 Google

"I've been going to this Sports Clips for 5 years now, and I've had a couple different stylists. I'm "